CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 155 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2019

I have been with CarJon many years now and the techs have been very knowledgeable and curtious.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 27, 2019

I have been nothing but thrilled with the services provided by CARJON. They are prompt, clean, respectful and reasonable. They always do a great job. I have a service plan with them, and I highly recommend that too. They do fall and spring tune ups so they tend to catch things early. I can't say enough good thing these folks. When something breaks they are the ones to call.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 26, 2019

The technician was polite, friendly, and well organized. He reported to us at the end or his visit and followed up with an email that summarized what he had done and what he had found. He included a note of the number of new filters that remained, a plus because our furnace is in an attic crawl space which we are unable to access ourselves.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Facebookrecommend
- May 24, 2019

I HAD CARJON SERVICE MY CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONER TODAY. I TRIED TURNING IT ON THE DAY BEFORE AND IT WOULDN’T WORK. SO I CHECKED TO SEE WHO I SHOULD HAVE COME HERE AND SERVICE IT AND I FOUND THAT CARJON HAD A GREAT REPUTATION AND MY NEIGHBORS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THEM. SO MIKE SHOWED UP PROMPTLY THE NEXT DAY AND WAS INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL AS WELL AS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE FOUND THE PROBLEM RIGHT AWAY IN THE ATTIC AND THEN CHECKED THE REST OF MY SYSTEM TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS IN GOOD WORKING ORDER. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND CARJON WILL BE THE ONLY COMPANY I WILL CALL IF EVER I NEED ONE AGAIN. THANKS AGAIN MIKE FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND KEEPING ME SO INFORMED WHILE YOU WERE HERE AND OVERALL JUST BEING A NICE GUY!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 5, 2019

CARJON Installed my air conditioning system 12 years ago. Their work was performed timely and neatly. They were very professional and courteous. They have maintained my system with a reasonably priced service plan that provides for them to service and check the system in the spring before the air conditioning system is needed. The annual service maintenance has always been done timely, professionally and as scheduled. I have not had any service problems while under their annual maintenance service plan. Thank you CARJON ! Tom Massaro

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 3, 2019

Having dealt with sales staff, office and admin staff as well as the technicians who install and service carjon's air conditioning portion, I have had exceptional service. In addition to the technicians who come out to service the equipment, every office staff person that I have spoken with over these last 10 plus years has always been professional, responsive and pleasant. This is one satisfied customer!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Check out the financial and service benefits of being a CARJON Preferred Customer!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review