COVID-19 UPDATE: How CARJON is preparing & responding. Learn More >

CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 234 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
G.R - August 5, 2020

I had many projects done before but working with Rob Lanni and the Carjon team was absolutely my best experience ever. They installed a whole air conditioning system in my house in 2 days. Rob came twice to my house, explained the whole project and answered all my questions. He scheduled my installation and had it done on time. The whole team is professional, polite and clean. I’m satisfied and definitely will use them again in any future projects or repairs. They’re not the cheapest around but definitely the best quality/value. An easy 5 stars experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jennifer Rollins - August 4, 2020

Adam came today do our air conditioning maintenance. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Anthony Imbruglia - July 30, 2020

Great company. Just called to set up an appointment for a service contract. Very courteous and very prompt.

Share

Responded - July 30, 2020

Thank you, Anthony, for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll always be here for you when you need us in the future!
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Dayle Bullett Judge - July 24, 2020

We have had Carjon AC for 17+ years! Just had to have our second service call in all that time! We had fabulous call-back, and fast service!! It has been in the 90's, so we are doubly appreciative of the techs perfect service! Mike is a Great guy, from a wonderful company!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Claudia N - July 16, 2020

Fast and reliable. For an emergency, team responded immediately.

Share

Responded - July 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad we could get things taken care of for you so quickly. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you ever need us.
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
ALLAN Mckenney - July 10, 2020

I noticed at 9:00am that the air wasn't working. I was given an afternoon app. on the same day. It gets better. They called back at 10:30 and asked if Tech. Michael could come out now. The system was working and tested by noon. Great service by everyone at Carjon. Thanks

Share

Responded - July 10, 2020

Thank you Allan for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're so glad we could help out to get you taken care of. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us any time you need us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Andrew Szurley - May 30, 2020

Stephen our tech called ahead of time and was quick and professional. He took the time needed to explain our situation and was more than willing to answer whatever questions we had. I really appreciated the quality of and approachable nature of his visit.

Share

Responded - May 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your business! Stay cool and enjoy your summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Tom - May 15, 2020

Having dealt with sales staff, office and admin staff as well as the technicians who install and service carjon's air conditioning portion, I have had exceptional service. In addition to the technicians who come out to service the equipment, every office staff person that I have spoken with over these last 10 plus years has always been professional, responsive and pleasant. This is one satisfied customer!

Share

Responded - May 15, 2020

Thank you, Tom, for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so happy that you've had such great experiences with us! Thank you for your business; please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you every need anything at all!
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Barbara Cummings - May 7, 2020

WE HAD KYLE P. DO OUR YEARLY SERVICE THIS YEAR. HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE,AND INFORMATIVE.HE ANSWERED ALL MY HUSBAND'S QUESTIONS,AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING.WE HAVE HAD CARJON TO INSTALL OUR HVAC,AND THEY HAVE SERVICED IT YEARLY.WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM ,AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Marie Field Campoli - March 19, 2020

We put in a whole house air-conditioning and were completely satisfied with the install and the care they have been taking for years since. We have a service contract and the technicians that come every year are gracious, considerate, friendly and professional. We are always pleased. Have only had one problem with a component of our system. Technicians identified and fixed the problem quickly and we have never had another issue.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
Learn more about Synchrony Financial options avalible for CARJON customers
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review