COVID-19 UPDATE: How CARJON is preparing & responding. Learn More >

CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 235 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Jim McDonough - October 15, 2020

Kyle came out today for yearly maintenance on our air conditioning and heating system . Excellent service and great personality as well as friendly. Highly recommend Kyle at CARJON👍🏻

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Paul Thomas - October 8, 2020

Great professional service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Anita Hall - September 11, 2020

CARJON is a topnotch business. We have a maintenance contract with them for our central air units. They are extremely professional from the office staff to the technician who comes out to check every part of your unit. They were also very COVID conscious.

Share

Responded - September 11, 2020

Anita- you just made our day! We are so glad our staff made a good impression, and the technician was so thorough. We can't wait to pass your words along to the office staff and your technician. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and sure to make their day too!
5.0 out of 5 stars
JIM M - August 29, 2020

I was very happy with the service and everything!!!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Tom Chaput - August 11, 2020

Kyle the service technician who came today was great. He asked questions and did his job extremely professional and enthusiastically. He also had to work with my Coonhound barking like a maniac the entire time and kidded around about it. An asset to your company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
G.R - August 5, 2020

I had many projects done before but working with Rob Lanni and the Carjon team was absolutely my best experience ever. They installed a whole air conditioning system in my house in 2 days. Rob came twice to my house, explained the whole project and answered all my questions. He scheduled my installation and had it done on time. The whole team is professional, polite and clean. I’m satisfied and definitely will use them again in any future projects or repairs. They’re not the cheapest around but definitely the best quality/value. An easy 5 stars experience!

Share

Responded - August 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're grateful for your business and happy that you had a great experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jennifer Rollins - August 4, 2020

Adam came today do our air conditioning maintenance. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Share

Responded - August 4, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything at all in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Anthony Imbruglia - July 30, 2020

Great company. Just called to set up an appointment for a service contract. Very courteous and very prompt.

Share

Responded - July 30, 2020

Thank you, Anthony, for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll always be here for you when you need us in the future!
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Dayle Bullett Judge - July 24, 2020

We have had Carjon AC for 17+ years! Just had to have our second service call in all that time! We had fabulous call-back, and fast service!! It has been in the 90's, so we are doubly appreciative of the techs perfect service! Mike is a Great guy, from a wonderful company!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Claudia N - July 16, 2020

Fast and reliable. For an emergency, team responded immediately.

Share

Responded - July 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad we could get things taken care of for you so quickly. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you ever need us.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
Learn more about Synchrony Financial options avalible for CARJON customers
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review