CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 234 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2020

Very professional. Technicians are knowledgeable and immediately begin working on the unit.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 21, 2020

Great Service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 19, 2020

CarJon installed my air conditioning some 12 years ago. The system, the installation, and the professionalism of the employees was tops! It has required servicing a couple of times and that work was donein a professional manner by their service staff. Over the last 5 years I have had a service contract for my A/C system. CarJon services the A/C system in the spring and it works like a charm all through the season. Work is always done promptly and professionally at a fair price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 16, 2020

When my 28 year old heating system had an issue, Carjon sent an extremely knowledgeable technician (Shaun). He heard what I experienced and immediately looked at the pump. It was inoperable. He took me through each area of the system and gave me a detailed explanation and assessment. DOA... Needed a new one. (A/C also rusted with outdated coolant) Next came the sales rep (Chris). He took measurements of the rooms in the heating/cooling area. Careful calculations were used to match a new furnace and A/C for our home. The price was right Next a team of four awesome installers arrived as well as an electrician. They set down a path of tarps to protect our floors. Without a break they worked their tails off. The new system is so neatly constructed with new ducting, wiring and overflow pumps. They then walked us through the mechanics and made sure we all questions were answered. Even how to use my new Wi-Fi thermostat. We are so impressed!

Share

Responded - January 16, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're so glad to hear that you are happy with us and had a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything at all!
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- January 16, 2020

When my 28 year old heating system had an issue, Carjon sent an extremely knowledgeable technician (Shaun). He heard what I experienced and immediately looked at the pump. It was inoperable. He took me through each area of the system and gave me a detailed explanation and assessment. DOA... Needed a new one. (A/C also rusted with outdated coolant) Next came the sales rep (Chris). He took measurements of the rooms in the heating/cooling area. Careful calculations were used to match a new furnace and A/C for our home. The price was right Next a team of four awesome installers arrived as well as an electrician. They set down a path of tarps to protect our floors. Without a break they worked their tails off. The new system is so neatly constructed with new ducting, wiring and overflow pumps. They then walked us through the mechanics and made sure all our questions were answered. Even how to use my new Wi-Fi thermostat. We are so impressed!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 15, 2020

I have been a Carjon customer since 2015 and have had a great experience with this company. My house has two heating and cooling systems and Carjon has been instrumental in keeping me cozy year round. I opted for a maintenance plan. I get a heating and cooling tune up for both systems each year. This gives great peace of mind about safety, efficiency, and catching problems early. Over the years I have had many system problems and Carjon has been great at fixing them all. They always come out quickly. Their technicians are excellent. They are super polite, respectful, competent and neat. They often leave things cleaner than they find them. A shout out to Justin and Adam…they worked extra hard to find and fix a tricky problem. The office staff is friendly and helpful too.

Share

Responded - January 15, 2020

Thank you, Daniel, for your kind words! We truly appreciate you as a customer and so glad that you are happy with our service. :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2020

I have dealt with Carjon since 2000 when I had central AC installed!! I have been more than satisfied with there product n service!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 31, 2019

Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2019

It was just routine service that was done in April, not recently. I'll be calling at the end of the week to schedule routine service in April, as May is rather late as I've found out in the past. Also, I do not do Facebook orTwitter or LinkedIn.

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- December 27, 2019

Service, quality of the personnel

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Check out the financial and service benefits of being a CARJON Preferred Customer!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review