COVID-19 UPDATE: How CARJON is preparing & responding. Learn More >

CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 237 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Janet Heon - December 29, 2021

The technicians were wonderful , they arrived promptly and fixed the problem. I highly recommend there services

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jay Glasson - December 24, 2021

My experience with Carjon was quite positive. Everyone, and I mean everyone I spoke to and dealt with at this company was pleasant, courteous, responsive, timely, listened well, followed through and followed up, They definitely set the standard for how to deal with customers. Well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Maria Mariotti - December 24, 2021

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have no complaints, they are very nice and easy to work with. They are professional, friendly, explained everything that needed to be done and had it done in a timely manner, I am very happy with CarJon

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Elliott Pritikin - December 14, 2021

My furnace died on sunday morning and we had a carjon svc rep assess the situation sun morning with pictures. This led to discussions w service team and replacements parts were found locally and repair appt was made. However that morning we had the horrible news from our vet that we had to euthanize our 12 year old dog - the Carjon folks re-arranged our svc appt and we had our furnace back running by the end of that day. Outside temps had dropped to below freezing so we were very appreciative of the Carjon team. Thank you guys and gals and you can be sure we will continue our relationship ongoing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Elliott P - December 12, 2021

My furnace died on sunday morning and we had a carjon svc rep assess the situation sun morning with pictures. This led to discussions w service team and replacements parts were found locally and repair appt was made. However that morning we had the horrible news from our vet that we had to euthanize our 12 year old dog - the Carjon folks re-arranged our svc appt and we had our furnace back running by the end of that day. Outside temps had dropped to below freezing so we were very appreciative of the Carjon team. Thank you guys and gals and you can be sure we will continue our relationship ongoing.

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Karen Hopkins Pertuso - July 28, 2021

I want to thank CARJON Air Conditioning and Heating. My husband got home from work at 5:00pm and our AC system was out. Our son said he heard a screeching noise just before. So my husband called Carjon and left a message. A technician called back at 5:30 and said he would be here by 6:00. He was and the until was back up snd running by 6:30. Our system is probably about 10 years old and we purchased a yearly service plan. Well worth it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jorie - July 11, 2021

The technician, Jason V. , came out on an emergency A/C call to my house last night, despite the heat and thunderstorms, and got my system up and running. He was professional, friendly and courteous. Kudos, Jason! I've used Carjon for heating and A/C service for years and am quite satisfied.

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Ellen Champagne Matesanz - June 28, 2021

Fantastic customer service, and knowledgeable, professional technicians!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Mary Moody - June 3, 2021

Thanks you Kyle for a job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
KAREN - May 11, 2021

BEST AC/HEATING COMPANY EVER. BEEN WITH CARJON FOR YEARS. JASON V CAME THIS YEAR FOR AC MAINTENANCE. AS ALL OF THE TECHNICIANS HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
Learn more about Synchrony Financial options avalible for CARJON customers
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review