Interested in joining our team? Read more about our current opportunities. Learn More >

CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 239 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Gina Donofrio - May 24, 2024

Excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Beverly E. Ledbetter - May 21, 2024

Upfront pricing. Good service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marilyn W. - May 16, 2024

Eddie is a true professional--efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated all his work and hope to have him return for service calls as needed. A+

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Marilyn Walsh - May 16, 2024

Highly recommend-very professional and great customer service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Stan Dorsey - May 13, 2024

Fantastic late night emergency service from Joe B last week. Prompt arrival, thorough overview of the issue, and took the time to help us understand how to troubleshoot in the future. And it’s not the first time with Carjohn. They’ve been trusted partners of ours for 10 years now. Thank you!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Michael Poole - May 11, 2024

Punctual, professional, thorough, courteous and knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Robert Garzillo - May 10, 2024

This past tech was better than most, took the time to explain things

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
PJnotDJ - May 10, 2024

My family and I always trust the professionals at Carjon! Techs are knowledgeable, friendly and truly care.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Karen Pertuso (ktuze22) - May 7, 2024

Joe was our service tech. The service was excellent. I did not have a long wait. They kept in contact with me the whole time. I received a call when they were on their way to my home. I have been a customer for many years and have never had a problem.

Share

1.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Dany Khoury - May 7, 2024

I don’t recommend anyone use this company. They came in last year to fix my AC. I paid over $4000 and this year stop working again same issue and they want to come in today and charge me the same exact money and they told me you have five years warranty and they declined the warranty.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review