CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 201 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable! I was extremely pleased with the service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 10, 2019

Always professional, always show up on time, always clean up after themselves. Very happy with them for 10 years.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2019

Good. Need regular schedule do maintenance.

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- October 10, 2019

The service guy showed up on time, did a professional job, and cleaned up after himself. Very happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 9, 2019

We hired Carjon to install our new air-conditioning system and highly recommend their service. Everyone was pleasant and professional to work with, including the office staff, sales rep and installation professionals. They worked around our schedule and were prompt and efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 7, 2019

Carjon Air Conditioning is an awesome company! They put in A/C a few years ago when two to other companies said they could not, as I have a 2 zone bungalow that was difficult to get the A/C in upstairs. They did an amazing job and it was the best investment. The yearly service is easy...they send informative and professional people out to complete the process. Great work Jason V. !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2019

It was great and always is! My yearly appt was with Jason V. on Sept 20th 2019. Besides great service, he was informative and professional. Thank you! Kathleen 63 Starr St Johnston

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 3, 2019

CarJon staff works cleanly and efficiently. They were in and out our home in one day. The workmanship is superb and their products are amazing. Our system is so quiet and the airflow so gentle that sometimes I have awareness that it’s even running. I highly recommend this company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 27, 2019

Great service and very professional. Price was fair with our new HVAC system. Their evaluation of our needs and install was excellent. Very pleased with the results and operating costs savings. Thank you. John in East Greenwich, RI

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 27, 2019

CARJON installed a mixed mini-split/duct system in our 150 year old house. Prior to the work we had gotten 3 estimates, CARJON was between the other 2. However, Bob Lanni did the best job of working with us to design the system that worked for our house and met our needs. Installation was done on time and very neatly. We have one service call for a warranty covered issue with one of the electrical components on our Mitsubishi unit. CARJON came out and had us back up and running in under 2 hours. Lisa also did an outstanding job working with National Grid to get us our maximum rebate.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Check out the financial and service benefits of being a CARJON Preferred Customer!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review