COVID-19 UPDATE: How CARJON is preparing & responding. Learn More >

CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 236 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Sandra Sullivan - March 28, 2021

So impressed with the service and professionalism of Carjon and their tech Kyle. He explained what he would be doing and then summarized his work when he was done. We are new customers and could not be happier.

Share

Responded - March 28, 2021

Thank you, Sandra, for taking the time to let us know how your experience was with Kyle. We can't wait to share your compliments with him and the rest of the team! They are sure to make everyone's day. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Mike Longenbaker - March 17, 2021

CARJON NEVER GAVE UP! There technicians ( I have met 4 of them) are all true professionals, able to do the technical work but also able to communicate well to the customer. They never rush and they are not trying to shove repairs at you to boost their profits. I highly recommend!!! I had a problem with my furnace which was very difficult to diagnose. It took many visits from several different Technicians but they never gave up!. They finally discovered that a tiny electronic part which had come from a supplier was actually NOT the right part for my furnace. After many many trips to my house (most at no charge), they solved the problem for good! In addition -- their office staff followed up and discovered one of my replaced furnace parts was under warrantee -- so they were able to get me a large refund!

Share

Responded - March 17, 2021

Well that has got to be one of the best reviews we've ever received, Mr. Longenbaker! We can't wait to share your kind words and compliments with the team-- they're sure to make the technicians who went to your home proud. We appreciate your patience through the repair process and look forward to servicing your system again!
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Andrea Liu - February 18, 2021

They are very professional and do very good work. Our air conditioning for the 2nd floor went out and I asked them to fix the one uniti. We ended up replacing that unit with 2 units, one for the 1st floor and one for the 2nd floor. An estimator came first and released a detail quote to us within the day. We gave them 1/3 of the cost so they could purchase the units and put us on the installation schedule. On the day of installation, a group of 10 workers came to prepare the location. They came back the next day to complete. Every thing was clean and dust free. We are really grateful that we had air conditioning within the week.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jim C - January 26, 2021

First time using CarJon the teck was excellent found the issue fast and fixed it in no time. I would recommend CarJon to everyone

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Bill Karetny - December 11, 2020

Kyle did a great job on the inspection of my heating system. He was knowledgeable and friendly, respectful of COVID-19 rules. Explained service contact options and set me up. Thanks

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Sigal Gottlieb - November 9, 2020

I have been so happy with CARJON's service! Mike was just here today and was so helpful and informative. I am also very happy with their efforts to keep customers and employees safe during the pandemic!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Jim McDonough - October 15, 2020

Kyle came out today for yearly maintenance on our air conditioning and heating system . Excellent service and great personality as well as friendly. Highly recommend Kyle at CARJON👍🏻

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Paul Thomas - October 8, 2020

Great professional service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Anita Hall - September 11, 2020

CARJON is a topnotch business. We have a maintenance contract with them for our central air units. They are extremely professional from the office staff to the technician who comes out to check every part of your unit. They were also very COVID conscious.

Share

Responded - September 11, 2020

Anita- you just made our day! We are so glad our staff made a good impression, and the technician was so thorough. We can't wait to pass your words along to the office staff and your technician. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and sure to make their day too!
5.0 out of 5 stars
JIM M - August 29, 2020

I was very happy with the service and everything!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
Learn more about Synchrony Financial options avalible for CARJON customers
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review