CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 214 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- November 17, 2019

I enjoy working with this company and this family. Tops in every way So warm and cozy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 16, 2019

Outstanding crew of technicians and support staff! Polite, clean, and professional with exceptional service standards!!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- November 16, 2019

Outstanding crew of technicians and support staff! Polite, clean, and professional with exceptional service standards!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2019

Our business dealings with you have always been pleasant, honest & done in a timely manner. Pricing is fair. Service has always been done timely, professionally & cleanly.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2019

I have been very happy with the service I have received from this company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 12, 2019

Excellent, dependable service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2019

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2019

Great very helpful. In fact the issue I had since my A/C was installed (ticking) seems to have been resolved. The padding or insulation that was installed last summer seems to have done the trick. There wasn’t a single “ticking” sound from the A/C this summer. I know notes were taken as well as photos so if anyone living in a mobile home has the issue I had I believe you have the solution now.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 2, 2019

Have been using them for years. They installed 2 new ac units service us. All people from office staff to service personal are excellent.

Share

Responded - November 2, 2019

Caryn, your feedback means the world to us. We love hearing from great customers like you every day. Thank you for your review and for being a loyal customer! If there's anything you ever need, please feel free to reach out!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2019

Always send professional well mannered service people Your guys are great

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Check out the financial and service benefits of being a CARJON Preferred Customer!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review