Interested in joining our team? Read more about our current opportunities. Learn More >

CARJON was started over 25 years ago with one idea in mind: Customer Satisfaction. Over the years we have built our foundation on this idea, providing a quality service that ensures the fulfillment of all of our customers.

This still remains our number one priority at CARJON. In everything we do, from spotless installations to timely service, we go that extra step to make sure you're happy. You can expect the highest level of service from CARJON--nothing short of exceptional. In fact, we've been awarded Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction in New England 4 years in a row and have received the Angie's List Super Service Award the past three years!

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with happy! Let us know how we did by leaving us a review on Google.

At CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating we strive to make every Rhode Island homeowner we work with fully satisfied. Leave us a review on Facebook!

We don't need to tell you how much we care about our customers; hear it from them:

Overall Rating / 237 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

CARJON Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Scott Morrison - June 20, 2022

Always a good experience with Carjon. Ryan was our expert who came out for our air conditioning. He did a great job explaining options and got things working again. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
FC 20 - May 1, 2022

The technician Joe B performed tune up on my two units. He was very professional, on time and answered all my questions. He gave me great tips to keep the units running at there best. I diffintly recommend Carjon. Hope I get Joe B next time I need service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Skip Sweeney - April 29, 2022

Jeannie was wonderful and cooperative in making an appointment, reconfirming a few days before and calling when the technician was on his way. Kyle arrived, wore his mask as requested and went straight to work, answered all my questions with non-technical jargon, cleaned up after himself, reminded us to change the return vents (and to reset the thermostat to heat!) and was on his way. Kudos to everyone at Carjon for keeping us warm in winter and cool in summer for over 25 years.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
James Baker - April 22, 2022

Jason V. came out recently with a colleague to tune up our AC system. He was able to diagnose a problem we were having with mold forming on ceiling around AC vents, which turned out to result not from the AC system itself, but rather from excess humidity in our home in the summer months. We were impressed both with Jason's expertise as well as his eagerness to address our concerns. He laid out steps that we should take if the problem recurs this summer, and provided a very thorough write-up of his analysis. First-rate service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Esther Twardowski - April 3, 2022

Joe was here this morning. He was perfect in every way: On time, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. No negatives. Could not have asked for anything more. He is dedicated. Carjon is fortunate to have someone of his caliber in its employ.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Gilda Larsen - April 2, 2022

In a time when professionalism and quality are often lacking -- it is a joy to work with CarJon! I have had A/C service with them for many years, and can not say enough about them. From the office staff to the workers that come into the home - I have NEVER had an issue. They go above and beyond to be helpful, answer questions, and give explanations on the systems that I know so little about. If you are looking for superb A/C or Heating company -- CarJon is your man!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Bianca N - March 4, 2022

Responsive, efficient, and knowledgeable. Can’t thank Jason and Dan enough for the speedy, quality, and affordable service they provided. They went above and beyond. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Janet Heon - December 29, 2021

The technicians were wonderful , they arrived promptly and fixed the problem. I highly recommend there services

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jay Glasson - December 24, 2021

My experience with Carjon was quite positive. Everyone, and I mean everyone I spoke to and dealt with at this company was pleasant, courteous, responsive, timely, listened well, followed through and followed up, They definitely set the standard for how to deal with customers. Well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Maria Mariotti - December 24, 2021

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have no complaints, they are very nice and easy to work with. They are professional, friendly, explained everything that needed to be done and had it done in a timely manner, I am very happy with CarJon

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Test

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Our customers love our service! Call us today to improve your home comfort!

401-232-9400

Schedule Service

Get Started!
Learn more about Synchrony Financial options avalible for CARJON customers
CARJON is teaming up with National Grid to promote energy efficiency in homes in RI!
Carjon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. BBB Business Review